Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join AiP
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
Webinar │ Smart Tax-Saving Strategies Using Philanthropy
2/21/2019
Time: 12 noon Pacific | 1 pm Mountain | 2 pm Central | 3 pm Eastern
Webinar │ Smart Tax-Saving Strategies Using Philanthropy

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

 
AiP February Philanthropy Power Call
2/26/2019
Time: 1 pm Pacific | 2 pm Mountain | 3 pm Central | 4 pm Eastern
AiP February Philanthropy Power Call
LA AiP: Back to Basics: Identifying and Tracking Impact
2/26/2019
Location: Santa Monica, California    Time: 12:00-12:30
LA AiP: Back to Basics: Identifying and Tracking Impact

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 
AiP DC: The Landscape of Corporate Philanthropy and Where You Fit in the Picture
3/5/2019
Location: Vienna, Virginia    Time: 7:30 - 9:30 am ET
AiP DC: The Landscape of Corporate Philanthropy and Where You Fit in the Picture

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 
AiP March Philanthropy Power Call
3/26/2019
Time: 1 pm Pacific | 2 pm Mountain | 3 pm Central | 4 pm Eastern
AiP March Philanthropy Power Call

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

 
AiP April Philanthropy Power Call
4/23/2019
Time: 1 pm Pacific | 2 pm Mountain | 3 pm Central | 4 pm Eastern
AiP April Philanthropy Power Call

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
AiP Conference on Philanthropy 2019: Responsive Philanthropy
5/22/2019 » 5/24/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
A Celebration of Philanthropy in America presented by CAF America
5/23/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:30 - 9:00 pm ET
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

1120 Chester Avenue, Suite 470 | Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: 216-621-3215 or 888-597-6575 | Fax: 216-696-2582 | admin@advisorsinphilanthropy.org
© 2018 Advisors in Philanthropy | All Rights Reserved