Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join AiP
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

 
Webinar: IRS Rules & Best Practices for International & Enhanced Domestic Grantmaking
10/29/2013
Time: 12:00 noon Pacific | 2:00 pm Central | 3:00 pm Eastern
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

 
Webinar: 5 Great Questions that Will Help You Attract More High Net Worth Clients
9/17/2013
Time: 12:00 noon Pacific | 2:00 pm Central | 3:00 pm Eastern
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2013

 
Webinar: 10 Things Wealth Advisors Should Know about Private Foundations.
5/21/2013
Time: 12:00 noon Pacific | 2:00 pm Central | 3:00 pm Eastern
 

Wednesday, April 24, 2013

 
AiP Conference Side Events
4/24/2013
 
Conference on Philanthropy 2013
4/24/2013 » 4/26/2013
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada   
Conference on Philanthropy 2013

Tuesday, January 15, 2013

 
Webinar: How Non Profits Can Leverage Social Media to Drive Measurable Business Results
1/15/2013
Time: 12:00 noon Pacific | 2:00 pm Central | 3:00 pm Eastern
 

Tuesday, December 18, 2012

 
Webinar | SFI-Charitable Gifting
12/18/2012
Time: 12:00 noon Pacific | 2:00 pm Central | 3:00 pm Eastern
 

Tuesday, November 20, 2012

 
Webinar | The Mind Map "X" Factor
11/20/2012
Time: 12:00 noon Pacific | 2:00 pm Central | 3:00 pm Eastern
 

Tuesday, October 16, 2012

 
Webinar | Charitable Giving for the Not So Charitably Inclined
10/16/2012
Time: 12:00 noon Pacific | 2:00 pm Central | 3:00 pm Eastern
 

Tuesday, September 18, 2012

 
Webinar: Guarding and Protecting Charitable Deductions
9/18/2012
Time: 12:00 noon Pacific; 2:00 pm Central; 3:00 pm Eastern
 

Tuesday, July 17, 2012

 
Webinar | The Intersection of Business Exit Planning and Charitable Planning
7/17/2012
Time: 12:00 noon Pacific, 2:00 pm Central; 3:00 pm Eastern
 

Tuesday, June 19, 2012

 
Webinar | The Business of Philanthropy
6/19/2012
Time: 12:00 noon Pacific, 2:00 pm Central; 3:00 pm Eastern
 
Bay Area Advisors in Philanthropy Founding Event
6/19/2012
Location: SanFrancisco, California    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 pm
 

Tuesday, May 15, 2012

 
Webinar | What Philanthropic Advisors Need to Know About Impact Investing
5/15/2012
Time: 12:00 noon Pacific, 2:00 pm Central; 3:00 pm Pacific
 

Tuesday, April 24, 2012

 
Conference on Philanthropy 2013
4/24/2012 » 4/26/2012
 
Displaying page 6 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7

1120 Chester Avenue, Suite 470 | Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: 216-621-3215 or 888-597-6575 | Fax: 216-696-2582 | admin@advisorsinphilanthropy.org
© 2018 Advisors in Philanthropy | All Rights Reserved