Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join AiP
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

 
Webinar: Charitable Planning for the “Every Client
12/16/2014
Time: 12:00 noon pacific | 2:00 pm central | 3:00 pm eastern
 

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

 
Webinar: Behavioral Impact
11/18/2014
Time: 12:00 noon pacific | 2:00 pm central | 3:00 pm eastern
 

Monday, November 3, 2014

 
Speaker Application Deadline
11/3/2014
Time: 12:00 midnight
 
Next Gen Donors: Respecting Legacy, Revolutionizing Philanthropy
11/3/2014
Location: New York, New York    Time: 11:30 - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, October 30, 2014

 
National Online CAP Study Group | Orientation Webinar
10/30/2014
Time: 10:00 am PT; 12:00 pm CT: 1:00 pm ET
 

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

 
NY Lunch & Learn: Giving USA 2014 Report - Understanding the Current Philanthropic Landscape
9/10/2014
Location: New York, New York    Time: 12:00 noon Eastern
 

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

 
Webinar: Conservation Easements
8/19/2014
Time: 12:00 noon pacific | 2:00 pm central | 3:00 pm eastern
 

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

 
Lunch & Learn: The Philanthropic Toolkit of High Net Worth Donors
8/5/2014
Location: New York, New York    Time: 12:00 - 1:30 pm
 

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

 
Webinar: It’s Time to Draw the Line
7/29/2014
Time: 12:00 noon pacific | 2:00 pm central | 3:00 pm eastern
 

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

 
Webinar: Natl Wealth Transfer and Potential for Philanthropy
6/17/2014
Time: 12:00 noon pacific | 2:00 pm central | 3:00 pm eastern
 

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

 
Webinar: The Changing Landscape of Philanthropy: A Dynamic Social Impact RoadMap
5/20/2014
Time: 2:00 pm central
 

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

 
Conference On Philanthropy 2014
4/23/2014 » 4/25/2014
Location: Rosemont, Illinois   
 

Monday, April 21, 2014

 
Philanthropy and China: A Time of Promise
4/21/2014 » 4/23/2014
Location: Rosemont,, Illinois   
 

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

 
 

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

 
Webinar: What's Hot and What's Not in Washington DC
12/17/2013
Time: 12:00 noon Pacific | 2:00 pm Central | 3:00 pm Eastern
 
Displaying page 5 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7

1120 Chester Avenue, Suite 470 | Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: 216-621-3215 or 888-597-6575 | Fax: 216-696-2582 | admin@advisorsinphilanthropy.org
© 2018 Advisors in Philanthropy | All Rights Reserved