Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join AiP
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, February 11, 2019

 
AiP Boston/BPART: Wealth of Wisdom: 50 Most Common Questions Surrounding Protection and Growth
2/11/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 3:00 - 4:30 pm
AiP Boston/BPART: Wealth of Wisdom: 50 Most Common Questions Surrounding Protection and Growth

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

 
AiP January Philanthropy Power Call
1/29/2019
Time: 1 pm Pacific | 2 pm Mountain | 3 pm Central | 4 pm Eastern
AiP January Philanthropy Power Call

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

 
Webinar │ The Untapped Power of DAFs: Cross-Border Giving
1/22/2019
Time: 12 noon Pacific | 1 pm Mountain | 2 pm Central | 3 pm Eastern
Webinar │ The Untapped Power of DAFs: Cross-Border Giving

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

 
Webinar │ Increasing Social Impact Through Employee Engagement and Workplace Giving
12/18/2018
Time: 12 noon Pacific | 1 pm Mountain | 2 pm Central | 3 pm Eastern
Webinar │ Increasing Social Impact Through Employee Engagement and Workplace Giving

Monday, December 10, 2018

 
AiP Boston/BPART: Portraits of Generosity: 2018 U.S. Trust Study of High Net Worth Philanthropy
12/10/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 3:00 - 4:30 pm
AiP Boston/BPART: Portraits of Generosity: 2018 U.S. Trust Study of High Net Worth Philanthropy

Thursday, November 29, 2018

 
Webinar │ How to Find and Value the Treasures in Your Donor or Client's Attic
11/29/2018
Time: 12 noon Pacific | 1 pm Mountain | 2 pm Central | 3 pm Eastern
Webinar │ How to Find and Value the Treasures in Your Donor or Client

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

 
AiP Philanthropy Power Call
11/27/2018
Time: 1 pm Pacific | 2 pm Mountain | 3 pm Central | 4 pm Eastern
AiP Philanthropy Power Call

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
AiP SF Bay Area Philanthropic Speed-Dating
11/1/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 5:30-7:30 pm PT
AiP SF Bay Area Philanthropic Speed-Dating

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

 
AiP Philanthropy Power Call
10/30/2018
Time: 1 pm Pacific | 2 pm Mountain | 3 pm Central | 4 pm Eastern
AiP Philanthropy Power Call

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
Webinar │ How Do You Engage Family Members Over Time (New Date)
10/16/2018
Time: 12 noon Pacific | 1 pm Mountain | 2 pm Central | 3 pm Eastern
 
AiP Boston/BPART: Managing for Social Impact: Understanding Best Practices for Philanthropic Support
10/16/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 12:00 - 1:30 pm ET
AiP Boston/BPART: Managing for Social Impact: Understanding Best Practices for Philanthropic Support

Friday, October 12, 2018

 
AiP DC: Smart Tax-saving Strategies Using Philanthropy- Be a Champion To Your Clients & Constituents
10/12/2018
Location: McLean, Virginia    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 pm ET
AiP DC: Smart Tax-saving Strategies Using Philanthropy- Be a Champion To Your Clients & Constituents

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
AiP SF Bay Area: The Power of Art Philanthropy
10/4/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 pm PT
AiP SF Bay Area: The Power of Art Philanthropy

Monday, September 24, 2018

 
AiP Boston/BPART: Healthy, Wealthy & Wise
9/24/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 3:00 - 4:30 pm ET
AiP Boston/BPART: Healthy, Wealthy & Wise

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
CANCELLED! Webinar │ How Do You Engage Family Members Over Time
9/18/2018
Time: 12 noon Pacific | 1 pm Mountain | 2 pm Central | 3 pm Eastern
CANCELLED! Webinar │ How Do You Engage Family Members Over Time
Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

1120 Chester Avenue, Suite 470 | Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: 216-621-3215 or 888-597-6575 | Fax: 216-696-2582 | admin@advisorsinphilanthropy.org
© 2018 Advisors in Philanthropy | All Rights Reserved